Northlane – Impulse

Northlane is a progressive metalcore band from Sydney, Australia. Having emerged in 2009, they maintain all the angst and aggression of conventional hardcore, however have crafted a fresh and innovative approach to modern metalcore into their style. The current lineup: Marcus Bridge – Vocals Jon Deiley – Guitar Josh Smith – Guitar Alex Milovic – Bass Nic Petterson – Drums 2010 Debut EP – Hollow Existence 2011 Debut Album – Discoveries 2013 Sophomore Album – Singularity Read more about Northlane on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Sharing Is Caring

You might also be interested in: